Media Coverage

Mon 22 June 2020

National Indigenous Peoples Day goes virtual amid pandemic restrictions

Coronavirus Update: WHO reports largest single-day increase in global cases

Sun 21 Jun 2020

National Indigenous Peoples Day goes virtual amid pandemic restrictions

'More than a festival': National Indigenous Peoples Day goes virtual amid pandemic restrictions

Sat 20 Jun 2020

Canadian First Nations celebrate the longest day with a Social Distance Pow Wow

Thu 18 Jun 2020

Celebrate National Indigenous Peoples Day at home this weekend

Wed 17 Jun 2020

Personal Acts of Reconciliation

Mon 15 Jun 2020

National Indigenous History Month: Simple and personal acts of reconciliation

Sun 14 Jun 2020

Make your own cedar wildberry chai

Wed 10 Jun 2020

All in a Day with Alan Neal - D is for Tree Teas

Events you won’t want to miss at this year’s SSIF

Tue 2 Jun 2020

5 highlights on the Summer Solstice Indigenous Festival schedule

Summer Solstice Indigenous Festival goes virtual this June

Mon 1 Jun 2020

This year’s Summer Solstice Indigenous Festival is going virtual

Fri 29 May 2020

The Summer Solstice Indigenous Festival is going virtual